SBA Business Loan contacts

  • Craig Calafati
    Executive Vice President Business Development 
    USDA - B&I & Equipment
    crc@celticbank.com
    801.320.6545
  • Brenda Bevilacqua – Arizona
    VP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    brendab@celticbank.com
    480.830.8444
  • Tom Green – Utah
    SVP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    tgreen@celticbank.com
    801.712.6767
  • Jim Harris – So. California
    SVP
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    jharris@celticbank.com
    916.719.8003
  • Stephen Howell – Utah
    SVP Construction Finance
    Construction, SBA, & Residential Lending
    showell@celticbank.com
    801.320.658
  • curtis anderson – St. George, Utah
    VP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    canderson@celticbank.com
    435.619.2142
  • Irwin Laroza – Utah
    VP - Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA & Equipment
    ilaroza@celticbank.com
    801.384.3136
  • Angela Machado
    L.A. Inland Empire Region
    VP - Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA & Equipment
    amachado@celticbank.com
    415.265.8234
  • Brian Lawlor – North Carolina
    VP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA USDA, & Equipment
    blawlor@celticbank.com
    401.864.5107
  • Christy Lester – So. California
    SVP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    clester@celticbank.com
    951.303.3330
  • Chris Nalley – Dallas Ft. Worth
    SVP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    cnalley@celticbank.com
    972.898.4079
  • Liz Schaper – San Diego Inland Empire Region
    SVP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    lschaper@celticbank.com
    619.246.1963
  • Roger Shumway – Utah
    VP – Business Development
    Celtic Express, Commercial, SBA, USDA, & Equipment
    rshumway@celticbank.com
    801.320.6518
  • Rich Wilkinson - Utah
    Direct Sales – SBA
    rwilkinson@celticbank.com
    801.320.6575
  • Thomas F. Hurdman - Florida
    VP – Business Development
    thurdman@celticbank.com
    904.821.7158
  • Jerry Murphy – Nevada
    VP – Business Development
    Commercial, SBA, USDA & Equipment
    jmurphy@celticbank.com
    775.721.5444

We Bring Big Ideas To Your Small Business!

APPLY NOW!

First Name *

Invalid Input
Last Name *

Invalid Input
Email *

Invalid Input
Company Name

Invalid Input
Phone

Invalid Input
Interest

Invalid Input
Loan Amount

Invalid Input
How long have you been in business?

Invalid Input